caramel
The wide corduroy inlay Mjuck fits exactly to the KUDDE
Our ultra cozy Mjuck insole has been designed to fit perfectly with the KUDDE (e.g. KUDDE L to Mjuck L).
caramel
Match-made-in-heaven: Durable, chic & easy to care for
Fits in the washing machine, withstands 40 degrees and has been tested against clumping by SABRO.
caramel
Ultra cuddly and chic in every place
Your furry friend will feel at home everywhere on the Mjuck - whether on the sofa, the floor or in the KUDDE.
caramel
The wide corduroy inlay Mjuck fits exactly to the KUDDE
Our ultra cozy Mjuck insole has been designed to fit perfectly with the KUDDE (e.g. KUDDE L to Mjuck L).

Cord inlay: Mjuck

Chic wide cord inlay (not only) matching the KUDDE
For absolute sleeping comfort
Matching the KUDDE dog bed
Easy-care & allergy-friendly
Offer price €39,90

incl. VAT plus shipping

Color: caramel
Bestseller
Bestseller
Bestseller
Bestseller
Bestseller
Bestseller
Size: S (60 x 70 cm)

Größe

In stock - at your home in 2-3 working days

Free shipping from 175€
Personal customer service

Handmade

Your furry friend's favorite products are produced with a lot of love, by hand and with a sewing machine.

Always with you: discover our new Mjuck insole and pamper your dog with maximum comfort!

The Mjuck mat in a modern wide-cord look fits perfectly in your KUDDE dog bed and transforms it into a real oasis of cuddles. Thanks to its light and comfortable design, you can use the Mjuck inlay in a variety of ways: at home in the KUDDE dog bed, on the sofa, in the car, in a restaurant or on vacation.

The high-quality corduroy fabric is super cuddly and easy to care for. Dog hair is easy to remove, the insert is washable and suitable for tumble drying (at moderate temperatures). We only use high-quality and ecologically harmless materials in the production process, which means that the insert is also suitable for allergy sufferers.

Mjuck - the perfect insert for your KUDDE dog bed and on the go:

  • Perfect match for your KUDDE dog bed
  • High-quality corduroy fabric in a modern wide corduroy look: durable and hard-wearing
  • Temperature-regulating for year-round comfort
  • Versatile use: in the KUDDE, on the sofa, in the car, in the restaurant, on vacation, in the garden and on hikes
  • Easy-care & allergy-friendly: washable and suitable for tumble drying
  • Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certified

FAQ

You can change or cancel your order up to a maximum of 60 minutes if your order has not yet been prepared for dispatch. Please contact our customer service team for this. Orders placed at the same time cannot be combined into one delivery.

We ship all orders within 1 - 2 after full payment. If everything goes smoothly on the way, your package should be with you within 3 working days - provided the item of your choice is in stock. You will find the relevant information directly under your ordered product. If you have ordered several items with different delivery times, please be patient. For reasons of sustainability, we will send your order together as soon as all items are available.

If you would like to return something, please follow the instructions at https://sabro.de/retoure 

Used, soiled or damaged goods are excluded from return.

If you have any questions or need help, please send us an e-mail to [email protected].

You have the right to cancel your contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods. To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us of your decision by means of a clear statement. To comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient for you to send the notification of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse to you all payments received from you, including the costs of delivery (with the exception of the supplementary costs resulting from your choice of a type of delivery other than the least expensive type of standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which we are informed about your decision to withdraw from this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment.

You must send the goods back to us with sufficient postage, we will not accept freight collect shipments.

Items that cannot be sent normally by post due to their nature/size (such as our igloo tents) will be collected from you and you will be charged EUR 13.50 for collection within Germany. Outside of Germany, you are responsible for organizing the return shipment yourself.

Make sure that you have entered your e-mail address correctly and check your spam folder. If you can't find anything, please send an e-mail to [email protected]

Do you have any questions?

We will be happy to help you.

Dog accessories & more at SABRO

Discover everything that makes a dog's heart beat faster! From cozy dog beds to fun toys - your furry friend will love our selected products! At SABRO, we focus on the well-being of animals, which is why we attach great importance to sustainability and quality. Follow us on our social media channels to make sure you don't miss any news!

About us

At SABRO, the focus is on the well-being of dogs. As people who love animals, we develop products that are designed to make life easier for and with dogs. For almost 30 years, we have been accompanied by numerous animals that have tested our products without fail. Our motto: Only products that are enthusiastically accepted find their place in our range. Our passion for pet supplies sets us apart from other suppliers.

Matching

Fluffa dog bed Sleep like on clouds
Offer priceFrom€89,90
Sold out
Cuddly dog TomteCuddly dog Tomte
Cuddly dog Tomte Big cuddly buddy for contact lying
Offer price €39,90
Car dog bed Vagn Orthopaedic dog bed for maximum comfort in the car
Offer price €199,00
Bactador concentrate 1 l Reliable removal of odors and stains
Offer price €19,00
Sold out
Bactador Spray 750 ml
Bactador Spray 750 ml Ready-to-use solution: removes odors & stains
Offer price €14,00
Baggen bicycle leash Supplement to the Baggen sports belt
Offer price €8,00

caramel
Die Breitcordeinlage Mjuck passt genau zum KUDDE
Unsere ultra gemĂĽtliche Mjuck Einlage wurde so designt, dass sie perfekt zum KUDDE passt (z.B. KUDDE L zu Mjuck L).
caramel
Match-made-in-heaven: Langlebig, schick & pflegeleicht
Passt in die Waschmaschine, hält dabei 40 Grad aus und wurde gegen Verklumpen getestet von SABRO.
caramel
Ultra kuschlig und schick an jedem Plätzchen
Deine Fellnase wird sich auf der Mjuck ĂĽberall wohlfĂĽhlen - Egal, ob auf dem Sofa, dem FuĂźboden oder im KUDDE.
caramel
Die Breitcordeinlage Mjuck passt genau zum KUDDE
Unsere ultra gemĂĽtliche Mjuck Einlage wurde so designt, dass sie perfekt zum KUDDE passt (z.B. KUDDE L zu Mjuck L).

Cord Einlage: Mjuck

Schicke Breitcord-Einlage (nicht nur) passend zum KUDDE
FĂĽr absoluten Schlafkomfort
Passend zum Hundebett KUDDE
Pflegeleicht & allergikerfreundlich
Angebotspreis €39,90

inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand

Farbe: caramel
Bestseller
Bestseller
Bestseller
Bestseller
Bestseller
Bestseller
Größe: S (60 x 70 cm)

Größe

Auf Lager - in 2-3 Werktagen bei Dir zu Hause

Kostenloser Versand ab 175€
Persönlicher Kundenservice

Handgemacht

Mit viel Liebe, in Handarbeit und mit der Nähmaschine werden die Lieblingsprodukte deiner Fellnase produziert.

Immer mit dabei: Entdecke unsere neue Einlage Mjuck und verwöhne deinen Hund mit höchstem Komfort!

Die Matte Mjuck in moderner Breitcord-Optik passt perfekt in dein KUDDE Hundebett und verwandelt es in eine echte Kuscheloase. Durch die leichte und komfortable Gestaltung kannst du die Mjuck Einlage vielseitig nutzen: zuhause im KUDDE Hundebett, auf dem Sofa, im Auto, im Restaurant oder im Urlaub.

Der hochwertige Cordstoff ist super kuschelig und pflegeleicht. Hundehaare lassen sich leicht entfernen, die Einlage ist waschbar und trocknergeeignet (bei moderaten Temperaturen). In der Herstellung verwenden wir ausschließlich hochwertige und ökologisch unbedenkliche Materialien, wodurch die Einlage auch für Allergiker geeignet ist.

Mjuck - die perfekte Einlage fĂĽr dein KUDDE Hundebett und unterwegs:

  • Perfekt passend zu deinem KUDDE Hundebett
  • Hochwertiger Cordstoff in moderner Breitcordoptik: langlebig und strapazierfähig
  • Temperaturausgleichend fĂĽr ganzjährigen Komfort
  • Vielseitig einsetzbar: im KUDDE, auf dem Sofa, im Auto, im Restaurant, im Urlaub, im Garten und bei Wanderungen
  • Pflegeleicht & allergikerfreundlich: waschbar und trocknergeeignet
  • Ă–ko-Tex Standard 100 zertifiziert

FAQ

Du kannst deine Bestellung bis maximal 60 Minuten ändern oder stornieren lassen, sofern deine Bestellung noch nicht für den Versand vorbereitet wurde. Kontaktiere hierfür bitte unser Kundenservice-Team. Parallel aufgegebene Bestellungen können nicht in einer Lieferung zusammengefasst werden.

Wir verschicken alle Bestellungen innerhalb von 1 - 2 nach der vollständigen Zahlung. Wenn auch unterwegs alles glatt läuft, sollte dein Paket innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei dir sein – vorausgesetzt, der Artikel deiner Wahl ist auf Lager. Entsprechende Hinweise dazu findest du direkt unter deinem bestellten Produkt. Solltest Du mehrere Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt haben, bitten wir dich um etwas Geduld. Wir versenden deine Bestellung aus Gründen der Nachhaltigkeit gesammelt, sobald alle Artikel lieferbar sind.

Wenn du etwas zurücksenden möchtest, befolge bitte die Anweisungen unter https://sabro.de/retoure 

Gebrauchte, verschmutzte oder beschädigte Waren sind von der Rückgabe ausgeschlossen.

Solltest Du dazu Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen, schreibe uns bitte eine E-Mail an [email protected].

Du hast das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen deinen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem du oder ein von dir benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Ware in Besitz genommen hat. Um dein Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, musst du mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung über deinen Entschluss informieren. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, wenn du die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absendest.

Wenn du diesen Vertrag widerrufst, haben wir dir alle Zahlungen, die wir von dir erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass du eine andere Art der Lieferung, als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt hast), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über deinen Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das du bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hast, es sei denn, mit dir wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden dir wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Die Waren mĂĽssen von dir ausreichend frankiert an uns zurĂĽckgesendet werden, unfreie Sendungen werden von uns nicht angenommen.

Artikel, die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit/Größe nicht normal mit der Post versendet werden können (wie z. B. unsere Iglu Zelte), lassen wir bei dir abholen und berechnen dir für die Abholung 13,50 EUR innerhalb Deutschlands. Außerhalb Deutschlands ist die Rücksendung von dir selbst du organisieren.

Stelle sicher, dass du deine E-Mailadresse korrekt eingegeben hast und schaue im Spam-Ordner nach. Solltest du nichts finden, wende dich bitte per E-Mail an [email protected]

Du hast Fragen?

Wir helfen dir sehr gerne weiter.

Hundezubehöhr & mehr bei SABRO

Entdecke bei uns alles, was das Hundeherz höher schlagen lässt! Von gemütlichen Hundebetten bis hin zu lustigen Spieltieren – unsere ausgewählten Produkte wird deine Fellnase lieben! Bei SABRO steht das Wohl der Tiere im Mittelpunkt, daher legen wir großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität. Folge uns auch auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen, um keine Neuigkeiten zu verpassen!

Ăśber uns

Bei SABRO steht das Hunde-Wohl im Mittelpunkt. Als tierliebe Menschen entwickeln wir Produkte, die das Leben fĂĽr und mit dem Hund erleichtern sollen. Seit fast 30 Jahren begleiten uns zahlreiche Tiere, die unsere Produkte unbestechlich getestet haben. Unsere Devise: Nur was mit Begeisterung angenommen wird, findet seinen Platz in unserem Sortiment. Unsere damit einhergehende Leidenschaft fĂĽr Tierbedarf unterscheidet uns von anderen Anbietern.

Passend dazu

Hundebett Fluffa Schlafen wie auf Wolken
AngebotspreisAb €89,90
Ausverkauft
Ankuschelhund TomteAnkuschelhund Tomte
Ankuschelhund Tomte GroĂźer Kuschelkumpel zum Kontaktliegen
Angebotspreis €39,90
Auto Hundebett Vagn Orthopädisches Hundebett für maximalen Komfort im Auto
Angebotspreis €199,00
Bactador Konzentrat 1 l Zuverlässige Beseitigung von Gerüchen und Flecken
Angebotspreis €19,00
Ausverkauft
Bactador Spray 750 ml
Bactador Spray 750 ml Gebrauchsfertige Lösung: beseitigt Gerüche & Flecken
Angebotspreis €14,00
Baggen Fahrradleine Ergänzung zum Baggen Sportgürtel
Angebotspreis €8,00