Fluffa dog bed
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Fluffa dog bed
Fluffa dog bed
Fluffa dog bed
Fluffa dog bed
Fluffa dog bed
Fluffa dog bed
Fluffa dog bed

Fluffa dog bed

Sleep like on clouds
Reclining pillow for restful deep sleep
No sagging, no clumping
Absolutely hygienic
Offer price €89,90

incl. VAT plus shipping

Color: brown / beige
Bestseller
Bestseller
Bestseller
Bestseller
Size: S/M (100 x 70 x 14 cm)

Größe

In stock - at your home in 2-3 working days

Free shipping from 175€
Personal customer service

Handmade

Your furry friend's favorite products are produced with a lot of love, by hand and with a sewing machine.

When dogs are given free rein to choose where to sleep, most four-legged friends opt for a raised berth. No wonder, after all, they have the perfect view from there. And that's exactly what you need if you want to keep an eye on your two-legged friends.

Inspired by this unique love, we have developed our ultra-comfortable Fluffa dog bed. Thanks to the velvety soft cover made of teddy plush and the fluffy core inside, Fluffa will become your furry friend's new favorite place in no time at all. Your four-legged friend can relax here and recharge their batteries for your adventures together.

For an extra dose of comfort, we have packed the viscose fluff filling into individual chambers. This makes the bed unbeatably dimensionally stable: no clumping, no sagging. Fluffa also meets hygiene requirements, as the filling is protected by a waterproof cover. The outer cover can be removed and easily cleaned in the washing machine. Fluffa is therefore not only the favorite place of all pelt-noses, but also the hygiene miracle in your four-legged household. 

Fluffa: Your dog's new favorite place!

  • Ultra cozy and comfortable
  • With non-slip underside
  • Dimensionally stable: the lying surface is filled with viscoelastic foam flakes(no clumping, no sagging)
  • Extra high lying surface for an optimum all-round view (15-18 cm depending on size)
  • Cushion cover made of velvety soft teddy fleece: no dog hair sticks to it
  • There is an additional waterproof cover on the inside to protect the filling from moisture
  • Easy-care: the outer cover is washable at 30 degrees and suitable for tumble drying
  • Suitable for allergy sufferers thanks to hypoallergenic materials

FAQ

You can change or cancel your order up to a maximum of 60 minutes if your order has not yet been prepared for dispatch. Please contact our customer service team for this. Orders placed at the same time cannot be combined into one delivery.

We ship all orders within 1 - 2 after full payment. If everything goes smoothly on the way, your package should be with you within 3 working days - provided the item of your choice is in stock. You will find the relevant information directly under your ordered product. If you have ordered several items with different delivery times, please be patient. For reasons of sustainability, we will send your order together as soon as all items are available.

If you would like to return something, please follow the instructions at https://sabro.de/retoure 

Used, soiled or damaged goods are excluded from return.

If you have any questions or need help, please send us an e-mail to [email protected].

You have the right to cancel your contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods. To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us of your decision by means of a clear statement. To comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient for you to send the notification of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse to you all payments received from you, including the costs of delivery (with the exception of the supplementary costs resulting from your choice of a type of delivery other than the least expensive type of standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which we are informed about your decision to withdraw from this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment.

You must send the goods back to us with sufficient postage, we will not accept freight collect shipments.

Items that cannot be sent normally by post due to their nature/size (such as our igloo tents) will be collected from you and you will be charged EUR 13.50 for collection within Germany. Outside of Germany, you are responsible for organizing the return shipment yourself.

Make sure that you have entered your e-mail address correctly and check your spam folder. If you can't find anything, please send an e-mail to [email protected]

Cuddly dog Theo
Cuddly dog Theo

Senior dogs have the necessary charisma to give insecure dogs support. This is exactly why we have our cuddly dog Theo in our program. The gray snout is de. . .

Ideal for canine contact lying
Without swallowable plastic parts
Easy-care & allergy-friendly
€39,90

incl. VAT plus shipping

Moose Sören
Moose Sören

The cuddly Christmas mo ose from SABRO is back! With his stately size of 29 cm, Sören the moose is ideal for romping, fetching and cuddling. .

The extra portion of Christmas magic & fun
For romping, cuddling and fetching
Soft & cuddly
€19,90

incl. VAT plus shipping

Do you have any questions?

We will be happy to help you.

Dog accessories & more at SABRO

Discover everything that makes a dog's heart beat faster! From cozy dog beds to fun toys - your furry friend will love our selected products! At SABRO, we focus on the well-being of animals, which is why we attach great importance to sustainability and quality. Follow us on our social media channels to make sure you don't miss any news!

About us

At SABRO, the focus is on the well-being of dogs. As people who love animals, we develop products that are designed to make life easier for and with dogs. For almost 30 years, we have been accompanied by numerous animals that have tested our products without fail. Our motto: Only products that are enthusiastically accepted find their place in our range. Our passion for pet supplies sets us apart from other suppliers.

Matching

Fluffa dog bed Sleep like on clouds
Offer priceFrom€89,90
Sold out
Cuddly dog TomteCuddly dog Tomte
Cuddly dog Tomte Big cuddly buddy for contact lying
Offer price €39,90
Car dog bed Vagn Orthopaedic dog bed for maximum comfort in the car
Offer price €199,00
Bactador concentrate 1 l Reliable removal of odors and stains
Offer price €19,00
Sold out
Bactador Spray 750 ml
Bactador Spray 750 ml Ready-to-use solution: removes odors & stains
Offer price €14,00
Baggen bicycle leash Supplement to the Baggen sports belt
Offer price €8,00

Hundebett Fluffa
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Hundebett Fluffa
Hundebett Fluffa
Hundebett Fluffa
Hundebett Fluffa
Hundebett Fluffa
Hundebett Fluffa
Hundebett Fluffa

Hundebett Fluffa

Schlafen wie auf Wolken
Liegekissen für erholsamen Tiefschlaf
Kein Durchliegen, kein Verklumpen
Absolut hygienisch
Angebotspreis €89,90

inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand

Farbe: braun / beige
Bestseller
Bestseller
Größe: S/M

Größe

Auf Lager - in 2-3 Werktagen bei Dir zu Hause

Klarna SOFORT
Kostenloser Versand ab 175€
Persönlicher Kundenservice

Handgemacht

Mit viel Liebe, in Handarbeit und mit der Nähmaschine werden die Lieblingsprodukte deiner Fellnase produziert.

Wenn Hunde bei der Schlafplatzwahl frei Bahn haben, entscheiden sich die meisten Vierbeiner für einen erhöhten Liegeplatz. Kein Wunder, schließlich haben sie von dort den perfekten Überblick. Und genau den braucht man, wenn man die Zweibeiner im Blick behalten möchte.

Inspiriert von dieser einzigartigen Liebe haben wir unser ultragemütliches Hundebett Fluffa entwickelt. Dank des samtig weichen Bezugs aus Teddyplüsch und dem fluffigem Kern im Inneren wird Fluffa im Handumdrehen der neue Lieblingsplatz deiner Fellnase. Hier kann dein Vierbeiner entspannen und neue Kraft für eure gemeinsamen Abenteuer tanken.

Für eine Extraportion Komfort haben wir die Füllung aus Viskoflocken in einzelne Kammern verpackt. Dadurch ist der Liegeplatz unschlagbar formstabil: kein Verklumpen, kein Durchliegen. Auch den hygienischen Ansprüchen wird Fluffa gerecht, denn die Füllung wird durch einen wasserdichten Waterproof-Bezug geschützt. Die Außenhülle kannst du abnehmen und bequem in der Waschmaschine reinigen. Somit ist Fluffa nicht nur der Lieblingsplatz aller Fellnasen, sondern auch das Hygienewunder in deinem Vierbeiner-Haushalt. 

Fluffa: Der neue Lieblingsplatz deines Hundes!

  • Ultragemütlich und bequem
  • Mit rutschfester Unterseite
  • Formstabil: Die Liegefläche ist mit viskoelastischen Schaumstoffflocken gefüllt (kein Verklumpen, kein Durchliegen)
  • Extra hohe Liegefläche für den optimalen Rundumblick (je nach Größe 15-18 cm)
  • Kissenhülle aus samtig weichem Teddyfleece: hier bleiben keine Hundehaare haften
  • Im Inneren befindet sich ein zusätzlicher Waterproof-Bezug, der die Füllung vor Nässe schützt
  • Pflegeleicht: der Außenbezug ist bei 30 Grad waschbar und für den Trockner geeignet
  • Für Allergiker nutzbar dank hypoallergener Materialien

FAQ

Du kannst deine Bestellung bis maximal 60 Minuten ändern oder stornieren lassen, sofern deine Bestellung noch nicht für den Versand vorbereitet wurde. Kontaktiere hierfür bitte unser Kundenservice-Team. Parallel aufgegebene Bestellungen können nicht in einer Lieferung zusammengefasst werden.

Wir verschicken alle Bestellungen innerhalb von 1 - 2 nach der vollständigen Zahlung. Wenn auch unterwegs alles glatt läuft, sollte dein Paket innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei dir sein – vorausgesetzt, der Artikel deiner Wahl ist auf Lager. Entsprechende Hinweise dazu findest du direkt unter deinem bestellten Produkt. Solltest Du mehrere Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt haben, bitten wir dich um etwas Geduld. Wir versenden deine Bestellung aus Gründen der Nachhaltigkeit gesammelt, sobald alle Artikel lieferbar sind.

Wenn du etwas zurücksenden möchtest, befolge bitte die Anweisungen unter https://sabro.de/retoure 

Gebrauchte, verschmutzte oder beschädigte Waren sind von der Rückgabe ausgeschlossen.

Solltest Du dazu Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen, schreibe uns bitte eine E-Mail an [email protected].

Du hast das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen deinen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem du oder ein von dir benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Ware in Besitz genommen hat. Um dein Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, musst du mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung über deinen Entschluss informieren. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, wenn du die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absendest.

Wenn du diesen Vertrag widerrufst, haben wir dir alle Zahlungen, die wir von dir erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass du eine andere Art der Lieferung, als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt hast), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über deinen Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das du bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hast, es sei denn, mit dir wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden dir wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Die Waren müssen von dir ausreichend frankiert an uns zurückgesendet werden, unfreie Sendungen werden von uns nicht angenommen.

Artikel, die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit/Größe nicht normal mit der Post versendet werden können (wie z. B. unsere Iglu Zelte), lassen wir bei dir abholen und berechnen dir für die Abholung 13,50 EUR innerhalb Deutschlands. Außerhalb Deutschlands ist die Rücksendung von dir selbst du organisieren.

Stelle sicher, dass du deine E-Mailadresse korrekt eingegeben hast und schaue im Spam-Ordner nach. Solltest du nichts finden, wende dich bitte per E-Mail an [email protected]

Ankuschelhund Theo
Ankuschelhund Theo

Hundesenioren verfügen über die nötige Ausstrahlung, um unsicheren Hunden Halt zu geben. Genau dafür haben wir unseren Ankuschelhund Theo im Programm. Die Grauschnauze ist de. . .

Ideal für hündisches Kontaktliegen
Ohne verschluckbare Plastikteile
Pflegeleicht & allergikerfreundlich
€39,90

inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand

Elch Sören
Elch Sören

Der kuschelige Weihnachts-Elch von SABRO ist zurück! Mit seiner stattlichen Größe von 29 cm eignet sich Elch Sören sich ideal zum Toben, Apportieren und Kusc. . .

Die extra Portion Weihnachtzauber & Spielspaß
Zum Toben, Schmusen und Apportieren
Weich & kuschelig
€19,90

inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand

Du hast Fragen?

Wir helfen dir sehr gerne weiter.

Hundezubehöhr & mehr bei SABRO

Entdecke bei uns alles, was das Hundeherz höher schlagen lässt! Von gemütlichen Hundebetten bis hin zu lustigen Spieltieren – unsere ausgewählten Produkte wird deine Fellnase lieben! Bei SABRO steht das Wohl der Tiere im Mittelpunkt, daher legen wir großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität. Folge uns auch auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen, um keine Neuigkeiten zu verpassen!

Über uns

Bei SABRO steht das Hunde-Wohl im Mittelpunkt. Als tierliebe Menschen entwickeln wir Produkte, die das Leben für und mit dem Hund erleichtern sollen. Seit fast 30 Jahren begleiten uns zahlreiche Tiere, die unsere Produkte unbestechlich getestet haben. Unsere Devise: Nur was mit Begeisterung angenommen wird, findet seinen Platz in unserem Sortiment. Unsere damit einhergehende Leidenschaft für Tierbedarf unterscheidet uns von anderen Anbietern.

Passend dazu

Hundebett Fluffa Schlafen wie auf Wolken
Angebotspreis Ab €89,90
Ausverkauft
Ankuschelhund TomteAnkuschelhund Tomte
Ankuschelhund Tomte Großer Kuschelkumpel zum Kontaktliegen
Angebotspreis €39,90
Auto Hundebett Vagn Orthopädisches Hundebett für maximalen Komfort im Auto
Angebotspreis €199,00
Bactador Konzentrat 1 l Zuverlässige Beseitigung von Gerüchen und Flecken
Angebotspreis €19,00
Bactador Spray 750 ml Gebrauchsfertige Lösung: beseitigt Gerüche & Flecken
Angebotspreis €14,00
Baggen Fahrradleine Ergänzung zum Baggen Sportgürtel
Angebotspreis €8,00